mp kontakt

Børn

DK Headoffice
mp Denmark A/S
Bytoften 68
DK-7400 Herning
Ph: +45 9726 7700
www.mpdenmark.com
mail@mpdenmark.com

DK Jutland/Funen
Pia Lyngsø
Ph: +45 2898 6775
ply@mpdenmark.com

DK Sealand
Jens Holm
Ph: +45 2360 1184
jh@mpdenmark.com

Norway South/West
Ruth Paulsen
Headroom Concepts AS
Ph: +47 924 60 120
Ruth.paulsen@headroom.as

Norway North/East
Sissel Bakke
Ph: +47 9288 3346
sissbak@online.no

Sweden
Kids Agency
Malin Lidén
Ph: +46 72 2080 915
malin@kidsagency.se

Finland
Surico oy Ltd
Mikaela Lindberg
Ph: +358 9777 4623
Ph +358 50447 1477
ml.surico@kolumbus.fi

United Kingdom
Breitenstein Agencies,
Inger Breitenstein
Ph: +44 0 20 8987 8313
Ph: +44 0 78 5550 9069
agency@breitensteins.com
www.breitensteins.com

Benelux
HOUSE OF SISTERS Fashion agency
PH: JULIET van Eenennaam +31 6 1532 9194
PH: MARIËT van Eenennaam +31 6 5164 8379
INFO@HOUSEOFSISTERS.COM

Germany/Nord/Hessen/Rheinland-Pfalz
Germany East/Berlin, Baden Württenberg

Modeagentur Timm
Orderbüro: Modezentrum Hamburg
Modering 3
22457 Hamburg
Mobile: +49 (o) 172 9101681
Phone: +49 (0) 40 572054 40
Fax: +49 (0) 40 572054 42
email: Nicole.Timm@modeagentur-timm.de

Germany/Bayern/Austria
Modeagentur Menzler
MTC Haus 3-Raum 206
Taunusstrasse 45
D-80807 München
Ph: +49 (0) 172 692 21 25
menzler-modeagentur@arcor.de

Germany/Nordrhein Westfalen
Peter Hess
Ph: +49 (0) 171 804 35 98
peterpaul.hess@web.de

Russia
Vera Dmitrieva
+39 339 7759 776
lowfat@mail.ru

Voksne

DK Headoffice
mp Denmark A/S
Bytoften 68
DK-7400 Herning
Ph: +45 9726 7700
www.mpdenmark.com
mail@mpdenmark.com

DK Jutland/Funen
Pia Lyngsø
Ph: +45 2898 6775
ply@mpdenmark.com

DK Sealand
Jens Holm
Ph: +45 2360 1184
jh@mpdenmark.com

Norway
Zebra Agenturer
C/O Norwegian Fashion
PH: +47 400 06 918
www.zebra-agenturer.no
Therese Bleken Merling
PH: +47 975 65 526
therese@zebra-agenturer.no
Kristin Ruud
PH: +47 909 32 300
Kristin@zebra-agenturer.no

Germany North
Modeagentur Timm
Sönke Timm
Orderbüro: Modezentrum Hamburg
Modering 3
22457 Hamburg
T +49(0)410178 1176
F +49(0)41017 1829
M +49(0)172925 6880
modeagentur-timm@t-online.de

United kingdom
Brand Progression
Samien Winpenny
Ph: +44 0 20 3411 7341
ph: +44 0 20 3411 7342
Cell ph: +4 0 79 6999 8674
Brandprogression.co.uk
damien@brandprogression.co.uk
Instagram: damien_winpenny

Benelux
HOUSE OF SISTERS Fashion agency
PH: JULIET van Eenennaam +31 6 1532 9194
PH: MARIËT van Eenennaam +31 6 5164 8379
INFO@HOUSEOFSISTERS.COM

Sweden
Lamé Agency
Rikke Nyhlén
Ph: +46 7 6780 2010
rikke@lameagency.com

Italy – Casamassima
Studio Fire SAS
Di Pricci Giuseppe & C
Angela Fascilla
PH: +39 080 457 8037
angela.priccigroup@virgilio.it

Italy – Milan
Maja Studio
Maurizio Facheris
PH: +39 347 290 4753
maurizio.facheris@majastudio.it